moon or I quit
Dayane. 23.
[Livestreams] Teen Choice Awards

ishipdermit:

Red Carpet (7pm ET):
Fabsugar.com

Awardshow (8pm ET):
Livestream #1 | Livestream #2 | Livestream #3 | Livestream #4

7pm ET - 12am in UK - 1am in Germany/France/Denmark, Sweden…
8pm ET - 1am in UK - 2am in Germany/France/Denmark/Sweden…

notes
  1. struckbychriscolferspenis reblogged this from colferlovers
  2. bowtiesftw reblogged this from emmybiscuit
  3. itsawesomethings reblogged this from d1rection
  4. believe-in-your-dream reblogged this from prettylittleliars-bitches
  5. vannav300 reblogged this from spencershastings
  6. fuckyeahklainearg reblogged this from anothercrissaffair
  7. onelesslonelyshipper reblogged this from sourpatchwatermelon
  8. acciosydrians reblogged this from d1rection
  9. ranceriot reblogged this from chatterboxrose
  10. highastheskydeepasthesea reblogged this from d1rection
  11. lemon-bitch reblogged this from d1rection
  12. rockashton reblogged this from whiteskimos
  13. mutesilence reblogged this from roymustaangss
  14. zaynited reblogged this from d1rection
  15. larryontop reblogged this from bongsxo
  16. horanthepaynecakes reblogged this from d1rection
  17. sugarliciousfinnick reblogged this from zeymar
  18. bloodyreverie reblogged this from jamesfrancos
  19. dreamingjay reblogged this from zeymar
  20. zeymar reblogged this from jamesfrancos
  21. vashappenin-pussycats reblogged this from all-i-need-dylan